By reading this, I acknowledge that:

  • only factual information is contained on this website and nothing is intended to be a recommendation or statement of opinion which influences me to make an investment decision;
  • the information contained on this website is not financial product advice; and
  • I will read any relevant Offer Document and obtain appropriate advice in relation to my investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs before making any financial decision. 


Current Syndicates

Below you will find information on existing Peet Syndicates. 

Syndicates in Western Australia

The following syndicates are currently in operation in Western Australia. 

Burns Beach Estate - Burns Beach Property Trust
The Sanctuary Albany - Morven Rural Developments Pty Ltd
Bayview Heights - Peet Bayonet Head Syndicate Limited
Byford Way - Peet Byford Syndicate Limited
Forrestdale - Peet Forrestdale Syndicate Limited
Lakelands Estate - Peet Mandurah Syndicated Limited
Mundijong - Peet Mundijong Syndicate Limited
Oakford - Peet Oakford Land Syndicate Limited
Yanchep Golf Estate - Peet Yanchep Land Syndicate
Carramar Estate - Yatala Unit Trust in Liquidation 

Syndicates in Victoria and New South Wales

The following syndicates are currently in operation in Victoria and New South Wales: 

Aitken Aspect - Peet Greenvale Syndicate
Botanic Village - Peet Botanic Village Syndicate Limited
Cardinia Lakes - Peet Cardinia Lakes Syndicate Limited
Cornerstone - Peet Werribee Land Syndicate
Haven - Peet Tarneit Land Syndicate
Quarters Cranbourne - Peet Cranbourne Syndicate Limited
Livingston Cranbourne - Peet Cranbourne Central Limited
Kingsford Point Cook - Peet Point Cook Kingsford Syndicate

Syndicates in Queensland

The following syndicates are currently in operation in Queensland.

Warner Lakes - Peet Warner Lakes Syndicate Limited
Trinity Waters (QLD) - Peet Beachton Syndicate Limited