Sales Enquiries

If you have a query in regards to any of our Peet Estates please contact the specified Sales Representative below.  We are happy to answer any of your questions - big or small.
 

Western Australia

Avon Ridge

Clay Holt of Rural and Metro Realty

T: (08) 9296 2880

M: 0437 029 826

avonridge@peet.com.au

Bayview Heights

Steve Walker from Connection Reality

M: 0400 993 879

steve.walker@connectionrealty.com.au

Burns Beach

Gail Fischer

T: (08) 9322 6734

M: 0487 870 222

gail.fischer@peet.com.au

Golden Bay

Renee Monteleone

M: 0438 387 449

renee.monteleone@peet.com.au

Greenlea

Lauren Middleton

M: 0433 991 745

Lauren.Middleton@peet.com.au

Hilbert

Jolie McLaren

M: 0430 406 679

jolie.mclaren@peet.com.au

Invita Apartments

Michael Coulson

M: 0405 255 134

michael@coulsonandco.com.au

Lakelands Private Estate

Stefan Wheeler

T: (08) 9581 8835

M: 0459 955 519

stefan.wheeler@peet.com.au

Lattitude Lakelands

Cath Acton

T: 1800 678 683

catha@peet.com.au

Movida

Deanne Charles

M: 0414 461 926

movidaestate@peet.com.au

Shorehaven

Gina Gould

T: (08) 9246 7007

M: 0447 220 839

shorehaven@peet.com.au

The Avenue

Jolie McLaren

M: 0430 406 679

jolie.mclaren@peet.com.au

Waterfront Apartments

Gina Gould

T: (08) 9246 7007

M: 0447 220 839

shorehaven@peet.com.au

Wellard

Patrick Swale

T: (08) 9419 6222

M: 0401 140 214

patrick.swale@peet.com.au

West Hamptons

Kaylie Morphew

M: 0478 876 846

westhamptons.wa@colliers.com.au

Yanchep Golf Estate

Sarah Hodnett

M: 0438 382 060

Sarah.Hodnett@peet.com.au

Victoria

Acacia

Georgie Smith

M: 0437 373 753

georgie.smith@peet.com.au

Aspect

Marlon Fernando

T: (03) 8358 9775

M: 0499 955 575

marlon.fernando@peet.com.au

Aston

Mohit Kumar

T: (03) 9333 6592

M: 0437 376 331

mohit.kumar@peet.com.au

Cornerstone

Angelo Granata

M: 0439 394 466

angelo.granata@peet.com.au

Haven

Robert Polec

M: 0439 393 829

robert.polec@peet.com.au

Little Green

Jason Bailes

M: 0459 955 509

jason.bailes@peet.com.au

Livingston

Jiro Irikian

T: (03) 5998 8560

M: 0487 870 988

jiro.irikian@peet.com.au

Quarters

Georgie Smith

M: 0437 373 753

georgie.smith@peet.com.au

Summerhill

Georgie Smith

M: 0437 373 753

georgie.smith@peet.com.au

Queensland

Flagstone

Sales Team

T: (07) 5540 3068

flagstone@peet.com.au

Riverbank

Sophie Gartlan

T: (07) 5428 1969

M: 439 393 369

sophie.gartlan@peet.com.au

Spring Mountain

Tom Undery

T: (07) 3297 7600

M: 0427 176 483

thomas.undery@peet.com.au

Vantage

Sales Representative

T: 1800 640 484

vantage@peet.com.au

Warner Lakes The Reserve

Heather Billows

T: (07) 3889 9470

M: 0439 395 533

heather.billows@peet.com.au

Northern Territory

The Heights Durack

Manning Jackson

T: 08 8981 8419

M: 0414 797 782

manning.jackson@peet.com.au